Our Crew

Our Co-Founders:

Jael Rattigan

jael@frenchbroadchocolates.com

Dan Rattigan 

dan@frenchbroadchocolates.com

 

 

Our Awesome Department Heads:

Brett Sullivan - General Manager (Chocolate Lounge)

brettsullivan@frenchbroadchocolates.com

Lauren Stickels - Human Resources Director

lauren@frenchbroadchocolates.com

Chloe Davidson - Operations Manager

chloe@frenchbroadchocolates.com

Crawford Rizor - Head Chocolate Maker

crawford@frenchbroadchocolates.com

Holly Martin - Wholesale and Shipping Manager

holly@frenchbroadchocolates.com

Shannon Ginn - Head Pastry Chef

shannon@frenchbroadchocolates.com

Sara Castillo - Head Confectioner

sara@frenchbroadchocolates.com

Katrina Ohstrom - Marketing Manager

katrina@frenchbroadchocolates.com

 

Want to work with us? Click here