Free domestic shipping on all orders over $30!

Our Crew

Our Co-Founders:

Jael Rattigan

Dan Rattigan



Our Awesome Department Heads:

Owen Busse - Chocolate Production Manager

Benny Nelson - Confections Production Manager

Chloe Anne Davidson - Director of Retail Operations & Factory General Manager

Mike Horgan - Director of Sales

Shannon Ginn - Lounge General Manager

Steve Martell - Financial Controller

Sarah Nicholson - Marketing Manager

Sara Prosser - Human Resources Manager



Want to work with us? Click here