$6 Flat-Rate Shipping. Every Day. Because We Love You.

Our Crew

Our Co-Founders:

Jael Rattigan

jael@frenchbroadchocolates.com

Dan Rattigan 

dan@frenchbroadchocolates.com

 

 

Our Awesome Department Heads:

Owen Busse - Chocolate Production Manager

owenbusse@frenchbroadchocolates.com

Sara Castillo - Head Confectioner

sara@frenchbroadchocolates.com

Chloe Anne Davidson - Director of Retail Operations & Factory General Manager 

chloe@frenchbroadchocolates.com

Mike Horgan - Director of Sales

mike@frenchbroadchocolates.com

Shannon Ginn - Lounge General Manager

shannon@frenchbroadchocolates.com

Steve Martell - Financial Controller

steve@frenchbroadchocolates.com

Sarah Nicholson - Marketing Manager

sarah@frenchbroadchocolates.com

Sara Prosser - Human Resources Manager

saraprosser@frenchbroadchocolates.com

 

 

 

 

Want to work with us? Click here